*Simplicity*

Posted on August 15, 2010

1



Sometimes dramatic makeup is not needed.

Especially for everyday errands,activities, etc.

I like to keep things simple 🙂


How did I get this look?

PRIMING TIME

I primed my face with Rimmel Fix & Perfect Foundation Primer.

Primed my eye w/ Urban Decay’s Eyeshadow Primer

SULTRY EYES

MAC’s Painterly Paint Pot as a base.

I used my Sedona Lace Neutral Palette

#1 I put on my lid

#2 on my crease and up to the brow bone

#3 I put on my outer V

#4 I used as a highlight and blended it down into my brow bone color

Used L’oreal Hip Gel Liner in 956 Midnight Blue for my upper lash line

For my lower lash line, Sephora’s Nano Eye Pencil in Midnight Black

#5 to set my lower lash line

Maybelline Lash Stiletto in Very Black for my lashes

For my eyebrows, I used Maybelline Define-A-Brow in Dark Brown


THE FACE

MAC’s Studio Fix Fluid in NC44 for my foundation

To Conceal, MAC’s Studio Finish Concealer in NW35

MAC’s Mineralize Blush in Danity was used on my cheeks

SEXY LIPS

MAC Viva Glam Gaga paired w/ MAC’s lipglass in Oyster Girl


More pics for my fellow camera whore’s….

Just thought I’d share.

Thanks for reading & looking 🙂

Santana Maria

Posted in: Fashion, FOTD, MAC, Makeup