Today’s OOTD & more.

Posted on October 29, 2010

1


DSCN4833

Hi Guys!!! SoCal was exceptionally on good behavior as far weather goes today. I was going to just stay in the house and do house chores…..NOTTTTT! It was sunny and in the 70’s so I had to enjoy that. Me & the babe decided to head out for some food and wherever else the wind blew us..lol.

Check out my fit…



I thought it was pretty simple.

What I wore:

Shirt: Forever21

Cami: Cotton On

Jeggings: White House Black Market

Boots: Aldo

Purse: Aldo

Beanie: Forever21


After we ate we went to this cute local clothing store and I picked up a watch.

Then on the way home we took a detour to Marshall’s. You can always find deals in there! Here’s what I picked up:


I picked up some Pure Grace lotion, Lucky You Perfume, EO clarifying Shampoo & Conditioner, Giovanni Tea Tree Conditioner, and a little container for my makeup brushes (lol). All I spent was $50 bucks. I like to go to Marshalls for the JUMBO sizes of the Giovanni Conditioners.

They only cost $12.99. At Walmart you pay $7.99. I say that JUMBO bottle is a Stizzzeal!



I hope you guys had a great Thursday! Thanks for reading!!!

-SantanaMaria