MAC Tartan Tale Part 1

Posted on October 28, 2010

1


About a week ago, I got the opportunity to preview the Tartan Tale collection from MAC that comes out tomorrow. I also got to snag some of the items too! Lucky Me. I’m calling this post part 1 because I’m going to go back and pick up some more items that I wanted but didn’t get. Here’s what I picked up.

6 Twists Of Tartan Eyeshadow Palette

On my arm, from top to bottom, Lady’s Prance (M), Rolled Gold (L), High Spirits (F), Vainglorious (F), Set To Dance (M), Bows & Courtseys (S)

6 Beauties Play It Cool Eyeshadow Palette

On my arm, from top to bottom, Silverware (F), Hold My Glaze (F), To The Ball (S), Altered State (VXP), Magic Moor (VXP), Heather Belles (S)

Enviably Fun Single Eyeshadow

Semi Precious Single Eyeshadow

My Highland Honey Blush (this is my new fav!!)

Her Blooming Cheek (Another fav!)

Undercurrent Pearlglide Eyeliner (Super pretty color, but it irritated my eyes big time.)

Amplified Full Fuchsia

That’s all I snagged guys. Like I said, I will be going back to purchase some more items. Clearly, that’s the PJ in me.

What did you guys pick up from the collection???

-Santana Maria