Dare to Dare FOTD

Posted on September 13, 2010

1


DSCN4051

I rarely wear really bold lips. I thought it was time I started. Especially since I got a few lip items from the Dare To Wear collection by MAC and bold lips seems to becoming a fall trend.

How did I get this look?

Priming Time

Hard Candy Sheer Envy Primer

Too Faced Shadow Insurance


Sultry Eyes

*I used Sedona Lace’s Neutral Palette for this look*

MAC Painterly Paint Pot

#1 on my lid

#2 on my crease and on my browbone

Wet n’ Wild Gel Black Liner on upper lash line

Urban Decay liner in zero on waterline

Maybelline Falsies mascara

Maybelline Define-A-Lash for my brows


The Face

MUFE HD Foundation in #173

MUFE HD Foundation #153 for my under eye area

Revlon Colorstay Under Eye Concealer in Medium/Deep


Lips

MAC’s Nightmoth lip pencil

MAC’s Cremesheen Go For It lipstick

MAC’s Dare to Wear Lipglass in Dare to Dare

More pics for the camera whore’s……

What bold colors are you guys wearing this fall?

Thanks for reading

Santana Maria