Revlon Super Lustrous Lipgloss

Posted on September 7, 2010

2


DSC05164

I got my hands on some of Revlon’s Lustrous Lipgloss’s and they are BOMB!!!! I grabbed the four colors that I thought were just cute.

From L to R, Shine City, Lilac Pastelle, Pink Pop, & Firecracker.

Shine City

Lilac Pastelle

Pink Pop

Firecracker

Aren’t they super cute? Check out the swatches….

Price: Depending on where you get it from, it can range from $5.49-$6.99

Package: Very small & compact. Black top that click’s to let you know when its closed. Clear tubing lets you see the color very well.

Availability: Walmart, Target, CVS, Walgreens, Rite Aid,etc.

Product: This lipgloss is super FAB. You can either wear it by itself or layer it over your fav lipstick for a more dramatic appearance. The colors are true which is a super plus. Most lipgloss’s appear to be very pigmented in the bottle but once you put them on, they are crazy sheer. Not this one. I tried Shine City out before I went out to eat sometime last week just to see how long lasting it was. It stayed on while I was eating and a little bit after. I was out for about 4 hours so I’d say thats pretty good for a drugstore product. I’m definitely going to go back for more colors.

Have you tried this product?

What were your thoughts?

Thanks for reading guys!

Santana Maria