Let’s Get Naked!

Posted on September 3, 2010

0


….Urban Decay Naked that is!

I FINALLY got my little paws on this bad boy. Talk about a hot commodity. When the palette came out, I had no idea that it would be such A BIG DEAL. I went to the mall….seen it at my local Sephora and said to myself “It’s a permanent palette, I’ll just get it next time”. Blah friggin BLAHHH! When I went back to get it, it was not in sight. Sold out in every Sephora in my area, Sephora.com, Ulta.com, & Macy’s.com. The other day I was in luck. I just randomly called a Sephora and they had one left with Santana’s name on it…lol. I was super happy guys!

This will not be a full on review, because I’m quite sure you already are up to speed with this heavenly palette by now. I’ve seen review on top of review on any and every makeup blog. I’ll just grace you all with my lovely camera whore’ism and a couple of rants here and there.🙂

Let the pic’s beginnnnn….

(From L to R, Virgin, Sin, Naked, Sidecar, Buck, & Half Baked)


(From L to R, Smog, Darkhorse, Toasted, Hustle, Creep, & Gunmetal)

I plan to do some looks later on! I’m excited

Thanks for reading and looking!

Santana maria