Today’s Makeup & Hair Purchase’s

Posted on August 31, 2010

1


While running errands me & the babe stopped by Walmart & Target. Of course, I couldn’t leave either store without going to the beauty section..lol. I can’t help. I’m not ashamed to say that I’m a product junkie.

I needed to stock up on my FAVORITE conditioners so I got those….along with random makeup items I just grabbed.

Take a looky….

My puppy was trying to get in on the action…lol

The Purchase List:

Organic Root Stimulator Replenishing Conditioner (my staple)

Giovanni Smooth As Silk Deeper Moisture Conditioner (my staple)

Hard Candy Sheer Envy Primer

Hard Candy So Baked Bronzer in Tiki

Hard Candy Baked Blush in Pin Up

L’oreal Voluminous Mascara in Blackest Black

Revlon Matte Lipstick in Nude

Revlon Matte Lipstick in Pink Pout

Revlon Super Lustrous Creme Lipstick in Peach Me

Sonia Kashuk Fluffy Eye Shadow Brush

Sonia Kashuk Large Angled Brush

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipgloss in Shine City

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipgloss in Lilac Pastelle

L’oreal Hip Metallic Shadow Duo in Gunmetal

L’oreal Hip Matte Shadow Duo in Striking

L’oreal Hip Concentrated Shadow Duo in Forgiving

L’oreal Hip Studio Secrets Professional Crystal Shadow in Mystical


I know it looks like alot guys, but I didn’t even spend over $100!

What recent purchase’s have you guys made?


Thanks for reading!🙂

Santana Maria

Posted in: Uncategorized