the POREfessional by benefit

Posted on August 28, 2010

0


51N-Cwf605L._SS265_

PRO balm to minimize the appearance of pores

why we love it: Quickly minimize the appearance of pores! Apply this silky, lightweight balm for translucent pore coverage and smoother-than-smooth skin. Pores…now you see ’em, now you don’t! Complements all skin tones.

what else you need to know: Can be used under or over makeup.

Lesson included!

Oil-free for a silky smooth finish.

*Information taken from benefit website.*

My Thoughts:

Price: $28 is a lot of change for a primer. However, you do recieve 0.75 fl.oz. of the product.

Package: It comes in a tube similar to Too Faced Shadow Insurance. Which makes it very easy to squeeze out.

Availability: You can find it at benefit cosmetics, Sephora, & Ulta.

Product: I totally LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. I actually picked it up just randomly while at Sephora. I put it on my hand to test it out and was just blown away. It’s better than any other foundation primer I’ve used. It’s very lightweight and silky to touch. Not to mention, a little goes a LONG way. It is very well worth the price and I will totally re-purchasešŸ™‚

Have any of you guys tried it? What were your thoughts??

Thanks for readingšŸ™‚

Santana Maria

*DISCLAIMER-This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me.Ā The owner(s) of this blog is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the blog owners. If you have any questions please contact the owner.*