Purple & Blue EOTD/FOTD

Posted on August 23, 2010

2


I was feeling slightly colorful.

So I decided to see what I could come up with.

Take a look.

I thought it came out pretty nice.

How did I get this look???

Priming Time

Primed my face with Rimmel Fix & Perfect Foundation Primer

Used Urban Decay Primer Potion on my eye

Sultry Eyes

#1 on the lid

#2 on my crease

#3 on my outer v

#4 to help with blending

#5 under my eyebrow to highlight

L’oreal Hip Gel Liner in 905 Black on upper lash line

Sephora’s Nano Liner in Pure White to my water line

#1 to my lower lash line

Almay One Coat Dial Up for my mascara

Maybelline’s Define-A-Brow in Dark Brown for my brows.

(used Sedona Lace Matte Eyeshadow Palette & MAC’s Quad in Shadow Lady)

The Face

MAC’s Studio Fix Fluid in NC44

NW35 Studio Finish Concealer under my eyes

Milani Minerals Blush in #201 Luminous

Cargo Bronzer in Medium

Lips

Lined w/ MAC’s Stripdown lip liner

MAC’s Lipstick in Siss

MAC’s Lipglass in Nice Buzz

My puppy wanted to say hi🙂

Thanks for reading.

Santana Maria