miliani lippies

Posted on August 10, 2010

0


Not too long ago I picked up a Milani eyeshadow.

When I got home and tried it out (wet & dry), I was shocked.

Such an awesome product for an affordable price.

I had just to get my hands on some of their other products to try.

I got 4 of their lipsticks.

& HONEYYYYY, I am love.

On to the pics…..


As you can see, I picked up:

Creamy Cocoa, Sugar Rim, Rose Hip, & Mandarina


Swatches:

These lipsticks were nice and creamy.

They applied easily and they had that nice lipstick smell.

It kinda reminds me of my mom’s old Mary Kay lipsticks…lol.

At $4…you can’t pass these up.

The only thing that did bother me a slight bit was staining.

Rose Hip & Madarina stained my arm😦

Which is why you don’t see my lips w/ the lipsticks on.

I haven’t tested how many hours they last, but once I do I will update this post.

Hope you guys like this!

Santana Maria



Posted in: Uncategorized