frunky fresh w/a green&purple EOTN (eyeofthenight)

Posted on August 8, 2010

3


The Entire Fit

Last night, I went out with my Babe. We rarely hit the streets so I was super excited to get all glitzy glamour’d up. Hair was fly. Makeup was supa fly. Of course my fit was hella fly.


As always I took a couple of pics to show you guys how I rolled out.

I’m a super CAMERA WHORE.

The Entire Fit

Moi

How did I achieve the above look?

PRE-FACE

My Essentials

While I was in the shower, I scrub-a-dub’d my face w/ St. Ives Olive Oil Cleanser.

I then applied Oil of Olay Replenishing Toner w/ a cotton ball after I dried my body.

I spritz my face w/ my beloved MAC Fix+ spray.

Then added a lil bit of Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisturizer w/ SPF15.

PRIMING TIME

I primed my face w/ Rimmel Fix & Perfect.

Attacked my eyes w/ Urban Decay’s Primer Lotion.

SULTRY EYES

My Eye Stuff

Eye Stuff

Applied MAC’s Paintpot in Rubenesque all over my lid,crease and up to the brow bone.

I took that light purple color from my Sedona Lace 88 Shimmer Palette and put it all over my lid. I packed it on pretty thick.

I used the middle lighter green from MAC’s Mineralize Eyeshadow in Calm, Cool, & Collected on my crease and blended it into the purple and up into my brow bone slightly. I also used the darker green on my outer V and under my lower lash line.

To line my upper lash line, I used Maybelline’s Gel Liner in Blackest Black.

I set my upper lash line w/ Covergirl Liquidline Blast.

For the lower lash line, I used Sephora’s Nano Eye Pencil in 03 Pure White.

I also added Suparpill’s Eyeshadow in Tako to set my lower lashline, to my inner core, & highlight under my brows.

THE FACE

🙂

For an even skin tone, I used MAC’s Studio Fix Fluid w/ SPF15 in NC44.

The chosen blush was MAC’s Mineralize Blush in Happy Together.

To conceal any random blemishes & under my eyes, I used MAC’s Studio Finish Concealer w/ SPF35 in NW35.

LASHES & BROWS

🙂

To get a sexy brow, I used Maybelline’s Define-A-Brow in Dark Brown.

After I applied my Andrea Modlash’s, I used Maybelline Falsies Volume Express Mascara.

SEXY LIPS

Lippie Stuff

I lined my lips w/ MAC’s Stripdown Lip Pencil.

Used MAC’s Lustre Lipstick in Lazy Day.

On top, I applied MAC’s Lipglass in Enchantress.

More pics for your pleasure🙂

I enjoyed my night. It was mucho fun.

Thanks for reading🙂

Santana Maria


Posted in: EOTN, Fashion