THE STASH!

Posted on August 6, 2010

0


I thought it would be a great idea to show you guys my makeup collection. It’s pretty mediocre compared other collections I’ve seen online. I’ve seen women with half rooms filled with makeup. Something tells me that sooner or later I’ll be like that…lol.

Enough with the small talk.

On with the picssssss.

The Makeup House

My Brushes

Random stash of eyeliners, paint pots, primers, mascara, etc.

Eyeliners/Lipliners

Eyeliners/Lipliners

Mascaras

Primers

Primers

Paint Pots/Bases/Gel Eyeliners

Primer/Random Samples from Sephora

Foundations/Powders

Foundations/Primers

Foundations/Primers/Concealers

Lip glosses/Lipsticks

Everything That's Not MAC

All Mac Lipsticks & Glasses, etc.

Random Drugstore Stuff

Random Palettes

Random Palettes

I LOVE SUGARPILL! EXPECT A REVIEW SOON!

My Sedona Lace Palettes🙂

Random Single/Duo Eyeshadows

Blushes/Bronzer/Other Randomness

Soooo…thats pretty much it! Whenever I get new items I’ll be sure to keep you guys posted.🙂

-Santana Maria


Posted in: Makeup